Coincidence or Destiny?

Have you ever wondered? This week I have an important exhibition, which I have wanted to attend for a long time. Therefore, I book a place to stay without checking the address. And you know what, I stay the nights precisely across the street from where she used to live. When you try to let someone go, the memory flashes back. How can it be?
Another time, when I had to walk through the street to pick up something, I accidentally had to pass her workplace because the route I had to take was under repair. Luckily, it is still earlier than the opening hours. I never thought to pass the street.
At night, after dinner, when I wanted to take the bus to the station, I met her after work. How could it be? I cannot communicate with her anymore cause she blocked me everywhere. Why should this happen to me?

Leave a comment