Week 1

How are you there? I really miss your voice, your smile, and your absence. Why can’t we just be friends if it doesn’t work out as it is supposed to be? What about our plan? As the day passed and the weeks passed, I still couldn’t accept the reality. Why don’t we try to discuss what is the best way? Suddenly, you go away from my life. I couldn’t sleep well every night and kept staring at the sky. Should we meet actually from the beginning? I am still hoping this is not the end. I’m sorry i can’t be the perfect guy you wanted to, but i will keep try my best. I promised to put you on prioritize and be with you at any circumstances. I don’t know yet what should I do next.

This is what I felt on the first week when you left me. I couldn’t accept the reality and was so unmotivated to do anything. My emotions have run dry. I still believe there is another way for us to resolve this.

Leave a comment