How did I meet her?

Is it wrong when we fall in love at first sight? I don’t think so. Fall in love could be anywhere, anytime, and for anyone. It just matters if it’s the right person? or is it the right time? But does it exist for the right person at the wrong time or the wrong person at the right time? No one encouraged us to fall in love with someone. That day i was feel so lucky to meet her.

We met in 2019 before the pandemic came. That year I was at the lowest point of my life. Everything seems so dark to me. I had friends but usually friends have to help each other back. But reality hits differently. They stabbed me back. My study didn’t go well but I could still pursue it. I lost my point of view to fall in love because someone broke my heart that year too.

Yes, she was a stranger to me. We never met anywhere before. She’s just a friend of mine. I didn’t dare to approach her or even look at her eyes. I was a cold guy whenever I met strangers. But my heart beats so fast at that time. I am really confused and wonder if she is the right person.

We picked her up at the central station and ate lunch at a small restaurant. After that, we studied for our exams in a computer room and realized she was smart. Actually, she wanted to visit a friend of mine, but there are some reasons why she could not pick her up at the central station.

She was in my city for 3 day and we did many things together.

Leave a comment