Introduction

Hello everyone, hope this blog can help you to share the same thoughts and feelings. Sorry if there is broken written English cause my native language is not English and I am staying right now as a foreigner in Europe, where English is not their main language here. When the blog is posted, it means it is already day one. I miss her. I hope she always lives happily ever after. Even if we don’t meet again, my prayers remain with her. Let’s say my initial name is W and her initial is BG.

The blog will share a lot of my feelings about her and I thought it should be a happy ending. But then, expectations are not always the same as reality. But then, we should learn something from each story. I always believe someone comes for some reason. And also don’t forget! If you are ready to love someone, you also have to be ready to lose her.

I am also open to donations. Whenever you want to share some donation, you can contact me through my email diaryofmissingyou@gmail.com.

Leave a comment